November 25: Santa’s Winter Wonderland

14 Oct November 25: Santa’s Winter Wonderland

Beginning Friday, November 25, Santa will once again return to Mazza Gallerie for an unforgettable holiday season. See below for Santa’s visiting hours.

*Friday, November 25: 12 PM – 5 PM
*Saturday, November 26: 12 PM – 5 PM
Sunday, November 27: 12 PM – 5 PM
*Saturday, December 3: 12 PM – 5 PM
Sunday, December 4: 12 PM – 5 PM
*Saturday, December 10: 12 PM – 5 PM
Sunday, December 11: 12 PM – 5 PM
*Saturday, December 17: 11 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, December 18: 11 AM – 7 PM
Monday, December 19: 12 PM – 5 PM
Tuesday, December 20: 12 PM – 5 PM
Wednesday, December 21: 12 PM – 5 PM
Thursday, December 22: 11 AM  – 7 PM
Friday, December 23: 11 AM – 7 PM
*Saturday, December 24: 11 AM – 4 PM

*Toy Soldier to join Santa with festive balloon animals

screen-shot-2016-11-16-at-10-08-46-am